Movies @ the Mok

Follow

@Misawa Community Center

Contact

Phone number & hours

Movies are screened in the Mokuteki Ballroom

——-

Movies in red are rated R and require a valid photo ID for entrance. Ages 18+ ONLY for R-rated movies.
Movies are subject to change without notice.

September Movie Schedule

Saturday, Sept. 1

Incredibles 2, PG

3 p.m.
2 hours 6 minutes

 

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, PG-13

6 p.m.
2 hours 8 minutes

Sunday, Sept. 2

Moana, PG

3 p.m.
1 hour 36 minutes

Sicario: Day of Soldado, R

6 p.m.
2 hours 3 minutes

Saturday, Sept. 8

Ocean’s 8, PG-13

3 p.m.
1 hour 50 minutes

Solo: A Star Wars Story, PG-13

6 p.m.
2 hours 15 minutes

Sunday, Sept. 9

No Movie due to Air Fest


Saturday, Sept. 15

Incredibles 2, PG

3 p.m.
2 hours 6 minutes

Deadpool 2, R

6 p.m.
2 hours

Sunday, Sept. 16

Solo: A Star Wars Story, PG-13

3 p.m.
2 hours 15 minutes

The Greatest Showman, PG

6 p.m.
1 hour 45 minutes

Saturday, Sept. 22

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, PG-13

3 p.m.
2 hours 8 minutes

Rampage, PG-13

6 p.m.
1 hour 47 minutes

Sunday, Sept. 23

Coco, PG

3 p.m.
1 hour 49 minutes

Hereditary, R

6 p.m.
2 hours 7 minutes

Saturday, Sept. 29

A Dog’s Purpose, PG

3 p.m.
1 hour 40 minutes

Ocean’s 8, PG-13

6 p.m.
1 hour 50 minutes

Sunday, Sept. 30

Incredibles 2, PG

3 p.m.
2 hours 6 minutes

Deadpool 2, R

6 p.m.
2 hours

Community Center

BLDG. 973
Monday–Friday  |  10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday–Sunday  |  Noon–6 p.m.
PACAF Family Days  |  10 a.m.–5 p.m.
Federal holidays  |  Noon–6 p.m.
CLOSED Thanksgiving & Christmas day

Phone

226-4128  DSN
0176-77-4128  CELL
w

Email

misawa.community.center@us.af.mil
X