Community Commons Cinema

Follow

@Community Commons

Contact

Phone number & hours

DECEMBER MOVIE SCHEDULE

Movies are screened in the Community Commons

——-

Movies in red are rated R and require a valid photo ID for entrance. Ages 18+ ONLY for R-rated movies.
Movies are subject to change without notice.

Saturday, Nov. 28

1 p.m.

Open Season 3, PG

1 hr. 15 min.

4 p.m.

Deadpool, R

1 hr. 48 min.

Sunday, Nov. 29

1 p.m.

Kung Fu Panda 3, PG

1 hr. 35 min.

4 p.m.

Major League

1 hr. 47 min.

Saturday, Dec. 5

1 p.m.

No Movie

 

4 p.m.

No Movie

 

Sunday, Dec. 6

1 p.m.

The War with Grandpa, PG

1 hr. 34 min.

4 p.m.

Aquaman, PG-13

2 hr. 23 min.

Saturday, Dec. 12

1 p.m.

Dr. Suess’ The Grinch, PG

1 hr. 30 min.

4 p.m.

The New Mutants, PG-13

1 hr. 34 min.

Sunday, Dec. 13

1 p.m.

The Nutcracker and The Four Realms, PG

1 hr. 39 min.

4 p.m.

Honest Thief, PG-13

1 hr. 39 min.

Saturday, Dec. 19

1 p.m.

A Christmas Carol, PG (2009)

1 hr. 36 min.

1 p.m.

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, PG-13

1 hr. 59 min.

 

Sunday, Dec. 20

1 p.m.

Polar Express, G

1 hr. 40 min.

4 p.m.

The Hitman’s Bodyguard, R

1 hr. 58 min.

Saturday, Dec. 26

1 p.m.

Ferdinand, PG

1 hr. 46 min.

1 p.m.

Venom, PG-13

1 hr. 52 min.

Sunday, Dec. 27

1 p.m.

My Little Pony, PG

1 hr. 39 min.

4 p.m.

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword, PG-13

2 hr. 6 min.

Community Commons

BLDG. 1006
Monday–Friday  |  8 a.m.–8 p.m.
Saturday–Sunday | Noon–8 p.m.
PACAF Family Days  |  10 a.m.–5 p.m.
CLOSED on federal holidays

Phone

226-4128  DSN
0176-77-4128  CELL
w

Email

misawa.community.center@us.af.mil
X